1.5" Dia Sorbothane Hemisphere Rubber Bumper Non-Skid Feet with Adhesive

Quality
Price
Value
44 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price From: $20.95

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Get you some Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
I used these to go under my SVS sub to help isolate it from the floor for better sound. These combined with the SubDude, did the trick. Self adhesive on one side and plenty soft and pliable on the other. (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Used for large bookshelf speakers - happy with the results Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
Bought these to isolate a pair of large (38 lbs each) bookshelf speakers. Hoping they would make a difference, really pleased that they made a very noticeable. Bass is tighter midrange is clearer. Vibration is almost nil. I recommend highly. (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Five Stars Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
This is exactly what I needed. (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Decent fet for mac mini Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
They are a bit squishy and sticky but otherwise do a great job as feet for a mac mini. They hold the bottom plate off the surface which probably helps with cooling and definitely reduces dust build up on the air intake.

Seem somewhat pricey for what they are 3M glue notwithstanding. Might have felt a little better if they had thrown in an alcohol wipe to help with application. (hint to manufacturer if they read these reviews)

I read the reviews and so coated them with talk which reduces the stickiness somewhat. The mini can be lifted with some effort and in time I suspect the bumpers will break if I move it too much. So four instead of 5 stars. I don't have a priceless antique desk but would be concerned if I did. Then again if I was that concerned maybe I should have a glass top for it?

Next time I will look for a harder version that might be less sticky. Meanwhile these do the job (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Five Stars Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
been using sorbothane for 20 years excellent product (Posted on 1/26/2016)
THE Great Isolator Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
Very good. One of the least expensive things I have bought online, but one of the best. Great for both non-skid and motion isolation. Better than I expected. (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Five Stars Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
The perfect pc case feet replacement, got them to replace the bitfenix prodigy handle/feet. (Posted on 1/26/2016)
These work well, but be sure to get ones that are rated for the proper weight range for your use. Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
Ordered these for my turntable, but didn't do my research and got ones that were rated to too much weight. Solved the problem by putting a heavy plinth under the turntable and using these under it. The combined weight is within the rating of these bumpers. Really keeps my needle from jumping around as a result of exercising on my inadequately framed studio floor. (Posted on 1/26/2016)
they work great but you must use caution with furniture Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
These are great for isolating sensitive electronic components, you will eliminate 99% of the vibration. The Sorbothane is very gelatinous-feeling and will stick to smooth surfaces, which is a consideration if you are putting it on top of delicate wood furniture. Also the pads have a mediocre adhesive which may not hold them onto you equipment if it is moved around a lot. Otherwise, these things are a great invention... (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Great for Home Theater Subwoofers Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
I purchased these bumpers to place under my two large home theater subwoofers. They worked at effectively isolating the subs from the hardwood floor that is over a basement. The sound quality is improved as a result. Easy to install with the adhesive backing. They are a bit pricey, but since they solved a problem for me I am pleased nonetheless. (Posted on 1/26/2016)

Items 11 to 20 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register