1.5" Dia Sorbothane Hemisphere Rubber Bumper Non-Skid Feet with Adhesive

Quality
Price
Value
44 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price From: $20.95

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Five Stars Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
Sticky but very bouncy and flexible. Works really well to stop things from sliding around. (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Great for isolating my KRKs and my industrial floor fan. Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
No more vibrations! (Posted on 1/26/2016)
My 3 year old can't make my records skip anymore. Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
Need I say any more?..
Now we can have any kind of jumping, rolling, skipping dance party to my record collection without worrying about making the records skip. Thanks. Great product. (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Cool Stuff Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
Stuff works!

I have both these and (8) 1.25 I use in various places on my home stereo. I make sure that they are not overloaded in weight, and keep it around 40-50% of rated load.

Vibrations are reduced (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Like Magic Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
They work briilliantly. I have a subwoofer and two bookshelf speakers in the same shelving unit as a turntable. Without these bumpers, and at a decent volume well it's rumble central - as to be expected.

After applying these magical little feet to the bottom of my speakers (got the larger size for the sub) it's completely removed the rumble. Quite amazing. I can crank the system and hardly feel any vibration on the unit. I highly recommend this product
(Posted on 1/26/2016)
sorbothane vibration dampening feet Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
Arrived quickly and was packaged nicely. I am using them on the underside of a large ceramic tile that I place under my tube receiver. The feet absorb all surrounding vibration so it is not transferred up to my receiver. Prior to doing this if someone walked heavily near the receiver I could hear the tube dampers rattle ever so slightly do to the table moving slightly. Once the Sorbothane's were placed beneath the tile the vibration was totally removed. They are sticky so I have placed a small piece of cut cork tile at the contact point between the isolation bumper and the table so they don't stain the table they would otherwise be in contact with. Very happy with the weight they can support and how well they isolate. The four star rating is due to the potential they have for staining. (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Sorbothane Rubber Bumpers Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
Initially, I was using furniture casters to separate my stereo components. Nope! They work, but they don't work as well as the product that was designed to keep components separated for heat control. Soft, pliable, no scratches. They work. They come in various heights. Get the height that you think will let the right amount of heat out of your lower equipment. (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Worked well Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
These stuck well for my intended purpose. Basically to pick up a stainless dish plate off a marble counter. It protects the marble from being scratched. Obviously these are very expensive, but I had no where else to go. (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Perfect Lift! Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
I bought these feet to lift up a piece of electronics stacked on another item. I was worried about heat and reduced airflow damaging either or both items. These feet give 3/4" of space between units and airflow is greatly improved!

Installation was easy peel-and-stick. I'm sure these feet will last as long as the electronics they're attached to. (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Worked to isolate computer noise Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
I had a desktop computer sitting on a shelf in my laundry room, and the vibration from the fans and drives was coupled through the shelf and wall to the adjoining room. The noise from the computer could be heard in the next room, even with the door closed. After using these isolating feet, all's quiet next door. (Posted on 1/26/2016)

Items 21 to 30 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register