2" Dia Sorbothane Hemisphere Rubber Bumper Non-Skid Feet with Adhesive

Quality
Price
Value
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price From: $27.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
I use them under all my HiFi equipment Review by Eugene
Price
Value
Quality
These work great, I have used them under all my hifi equipment.. My experience is that the Duro 50 are a little too squishy and tend over time to just compress too much, so I like the Duro 70 better. As always, your experience may be different, but if you find the 50’s too squishy give the 70’s a try. (Posted on 12/12/2017)
good stuff Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
good isolation (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Does the trick Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
These are a little on the gooey side. But seem to perform well in damping noise and vibration. (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Good equipment isolation Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
I purchased the correct weight set for each of my equipment pieces. At first I thought they made no difference.
However at high volume they have definitely cleaned up the 'muddiness' and the the sound is a lot clearer. Recommended! (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Five Stars Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
Perfect! (Posted on 1/26/2016)
40-50 lbs Sub-woofer Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
I put these under a home theater DIY sub-woofer that has a 15" driver and 3 cubic foot MDF box. It weighs approximately 40 - 50 lbs and sits on a stained concrete floor. They work great. They compress quite a bit so If i bought these again I would go one size higher just for more clearance from the floor but other than that they do the job. (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Five Stars Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
I have baught rubber supports before but these are way beyond what i expected. Thanks (Posted on 1/26/2016)
cheap turntable tweak. Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
I used these to isolate a turntable to eliminate feedback. Works great.
(Posted on 1/26/2016)
Great vibration reducer Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
These worked great to isolate vibrations from a machine! (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Three Stars Review by Amazon
Price
Value
Quality
Doesn't Really isolate much of the noise my record player puts out when someone walks by
(Posted on 1/26/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register