Clear 5/16"(7.9mm)Diax0.085"(2.2mm)H Round Cabinet/Furniture Bumpers

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price From: $9.95

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
These work great. I recently repainted the contractor oak cabinets in . Review by Amazon
Quality
Price
Value
These work great. I recently repainted the contractor oak cabinets in my kitchen white. I removed the old cork pads that were installed prior to painting. I only have 1/4" overlap on the doors so I needed something small but effective. These nearly disappear when installed and reduce the door sound from a bang to a thump. I'm very happy with how they went on, though they surfaces were freshly painted. I'll by again if I need more. (Posted on 10/7/2015)
These work great. I recently repainted the contractor oak cabinets in . Review by Amazon
Quality
Price
Value
These work great. I recently repainted the contractor oak cabinets in my kitchen white. I removed the old cork pads that were installed prior to painting. I only have 1/4" overlap on the doors so I needed something small but effective. These nearly disappear when installed and reduce the door sound from a bang to a thump. I'm very happy with how they went on, though they surfaces were freshly painted. I'll by again if I need more. (Posted on 10/7/2015)
These work great. I recently repainted the contractor oak cabinets in . Review by Amazon
Quality
Price
Value
These work great. I recently repainted the contractor oak cabinets in my kitchen white. I removed the old cork pads that were installed prior to painting. I only have 1/4" overlap on the doors so I needed something small but effective. These nearly disappear when installed and reduce the door sound from a bang to a thump. I'm very happy with how they went on, though they surfaces were freshly painted. I'll by again if I need more. (Posted on 10/7/2015)
Did the job perfectly! Review by Amazon
Quality
Price
Value
We used these dampeners on all of our newly refinished cabinets and drawers for our kitchen remodel. The cabinets were painted and it's been a year and they are still sticking - not a single one of over 60 that we used has fallen off. Perfect size to make it so the cabinet doesn't slam without being noticeable or, make the cabinet look like it's sticking out. (Posted on 10/7/2015)
SO many uses in a 100 year old home! Review by Amazon
Quality
Price
Value
I had a great time going around my house sticking these to every rattley door and window in my 100 year old house. They stopped our stained glass door glass from rattling, my butler's pantry cabinet glass from slamming, etc etc! You can use it in the jamb or stick it in a gap of a window that has loose glass that rattles. Pretty great! (Posted on 10/7/2015)
Handy Item Review by Amazon
Quality
Price
Value
I seem to go through these more than I expected, so it is nice to have a card full of them handy. I also use them on the feet of some of my electronics to slightly raise one end, or make them more quiet when I set them down. (Posted on 10/7/2015)
These are the best! Review by Amazon
Quality
Price
Value
What can I say? These are the best. I use them for all sorts of things (door stoppers, protectors for items set on wood furniture, etc.) and have started ordering more every time I run out just so I don't reach for them and find myself without. (Posted on 10/7/2015)
The picture is misleading Review by Amazon
Quality
Price
Value
the picture for the item is misleading... you only get a small strip. The picture looks more like 5 strips.

It does the job... works for our needs. small but effective in absorbing the shock. (Posted on 10/7/2015)

8 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register